TERA’s Summer Festival Event Officially Detailed; First Trailer Released

PS4, Xbox One

TERA players on consoles are going to get some new content to sink their teeth into. Today, developer Bluehole Studio and publisher En Masse Entertainment revealed new details about the Summer Festival Event which is going to be occurring in-game at the very close to future.

The event is set to begin next Tuesday, July 17, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT) and will continue until August 7, 2018, in the exact identical time it began. During that three week interval, players will be able to get involved in new assignments so as to unlock real rewards.

To celebrate the announcement of the Summer Festival Event, the programmer released a brand-new preview, which shows some of the articles you’ll be able to acquire during the event. As always, you can check out the trailer at the close of the report.

Along with this new event, Bluehole can also be hosting a dual XP weekend beginning today and lasting till Monday, July 16, 2018, at 11:59 p.m. PDT (2:59 a.m. EDT)

Besides the above consoles, the game can be available on PC.

This article was originally published by DualShockers. Read the original article.

Articles You May Like

20XX Review — An Underwhelming Mega Man Inspired Roguelike
Rare Releases New Teaser for Upcoming ‘Cursed Sails’ Update for Sea of Thieves
Nightdive Studios Shares More Progress of the System Shock Reboot
South Park: The Fractured But Whole Bring the Crunch Release Date Announced
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker on Nintendo Switch Review — A Puzzlingly Sharp Port

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *